myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

P.O. Box 801, 315 North Street, Doylestown, PA

Albert R. Atkinson, Jr. Post 210

Post 210 Officers
 

OFFICER NAME CONTACT Information
Commander Fred Wilmer commander@doylestownpost210.org
1st Vice Commander Bill Luckenbill firstvicecommander@doylestownpost210.org
2nd Vice Commander Jack Strollo Dodgerjack72@hotmail
Finance Officer  Ed O'Dwyer

atkinson-post210@comcast.net

Adjutant

Rick Gaver

adjutant@doylestownpost210.org

Chaplin         Scott Russell chaplain@doylestownpost210.org
Judge Advocate Philip Daly  
Service Officer Gerry Ewers serviceofficer@doylestownpost210.org
Sergeant at Arms Ed Lisowski  
Rentals Bill Luckenbill

rentals@doylestownpost210.org

Historian Bill Luckenbill

webmaster@doylestownpost210.org

Membership Ed O'Dwyer atkinson-post210@comcast.net
Steward    
Past Commander Jack Strollo Dodgerjack72@hotmail
Publicity   webmaster@doylestownpost210.org
Legion Baseball Manager Steve Ruane fishntales@aol.com
Auxiliary Susan Strollo auxiliary@doylestownpost210.org
Post Webmaster Jerry Fox / Tim Cathers

webmaster@doylestownpost210.org

     
     

 

 

 

Legionsites | Sign In