myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

P.O. Box 801, 315 North Street, Doylestown, PA

Albert R. Atkinson, Jr. Post 210

Post 210 Officers
 

OFFICER

NAME

CONTACT Information

Commander

Jim McComb

commander@doylestownpost210.org

1st Vice Commander

Dave Brauer

firstvicecommander@doylestownpost210.org

2nd Vice Commander

Scott Russell

scottr55@verizon.net

Finance Officer 

Ed O'Dwyer

finance@doylestownpost210.org

Adjutant

Rick Gaver

adjutant@doylestownpost210.org

Chaplin        

Diana Hubble

chaplain@doylestownpost210.org

Judge Advocate

Philip Daly

 

Service Officer

Jack Strollo

serviceofficer@doylestownpost210.org

Sergeant at Arms

Ed Lisowski

 

Rentals

Rick Gaver

rentals@doylestownpost210.org

Historian

Bill Luckenbill

 

Membership

Ed O'Dwyer

membership@doylestownpost210.org

Steward

 

 

Past Commander

Fred Wilmer

fmwilmer@aol.com

Publicity

Jerry Fox webmaster@doylestownpost210.org

Legion Baseball Manager

Steve Ruane

fishntales@aol.com

Auxiliary

Susan Strollo

auxiliary@doylestownpost210.org

Webmaster

Jerry Fox

webmaster@doylestownpost210.org

     
     

 

 

Legionsites | Sign In