WELCOME TO THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial Icons

Post 210 Officers (click to open)
 

OFFICER

NAME

CONTACT Information

Commander

Peter Scott (Commander)

commander@doylestownpost210.org

psfs71@hotmail.com

1st Vice Commander

John Murphy (1st Vice Commander)

firstvicecommander@doylestownpost210.org

2nd Vice Commander

John Lyon 2nd Vice Commander)

jlyon3@comcast.net

 

Finance Officer 

Ed O'Dwyer

finance@doylestownpost210.org

Adjutant

Ed Lisowski

adjutant@doylestownpost210.org

Chaplain        

Sharon Shaw (Chaplain select)

chaplain@doylestownpost210.org

shawluckart@gmail.com

Judge Advocate

Phil Daly

Service Officer

Bill Malone

 

mugsie1@comcast.net

 

Sergeant at Arms

Phil Gaffney

Steve Fischer

Dave Brauer

gaff428@Hotmail.com

sgfischerpe@yahoo.com

David_brauer@outlook.com

Rentals

Rick Fulginiti

rentals@doylestownpost210.org

215-345-4170) leave message

Historian

Bill Luckenbill

Membership

Ed O'Dwyer

atkinson-post210@comcast.net

Steward

(TBD)

 

Past Commander

Chris Suessenguth

chris_suessenguth@verizon.net

Publicity

Jerry Fox webmaster@doylestownpost210.org

Legion Baseball Manager

Steve Ruane

fishntales@aol.com

Auxiliary

Lisa Boyer

auxiliary@doylestownpost210.org

Webmaster

Jerry Fox

webmaster@doylestownpost210.org

     
     

 

 


TOP